Contact Us

prednisolon tabletta

prednisolon tabletta jensen.azurewebsites.net

prednisolone

prednisolon og alkohol searchengineoptimization-seo.net

ventolin over the counter canada

ventolin

buscopan fiale

buscopan

cialis pillola gialla

tadalafil generico doc bistromc.org

order abortion pill

link abortion pill mastercard read
Works

Technisys Engineering Pvt Ltd
Plot no- 239,Anangpur Road
GURUKUL Industrial Area
Faridabad-121003, Haryana, INDIA
Landline : +91-129-6457772  +91-129-6457773
Fax : +91-129-6578888           
Email: support@technisys.org

Managing Director      

Rajesh Koul
Mobile: +91 981 899 19 09 
Email: rajesh.koul@technisys.org

CEO

Indu Koul
Mobile: +91 9717464555  
Email: indu.koul@technisys.org

Business Unit Head

(Power Products & Systems)
Mobile: +91 8527197293
Email: electrical@technisys.org

HR

Landline : 0129-6457772
Email : hr@technisys.org

Business Unit Head-Enterprise Solution

(Training Services)
Yogender Singh
Mobile: +91 9266669947
Email: training@technisys.org

Finance

Kishor Koul (Chief Finance Officer)
Mobile: +91 8527197279 
Email: finance@technisys.org

Sales & Marketing

P S Choubey (G.M.)
Mobile: +91 981 8055881  
Email: choubey@technisys.org

Branches
Hydrabad Office

Samir Jha
3-6-174/1 Holy Home, Hyderguda,
Hydrabad,INDIA - 500029
Mobile: +91 9752492017 
Email: Projects@technisys.org |  info@technisys.org

Rajasthan Office

Plot No. - 19, Keshav Nagar,
Opposite sentifire station,
Distt.-Chittorgarh.INDIA - 312001
Mobile: +91 9289222806 
Email: technisys@technisys.org

Raipur Office

Technisys Engineering Pvt Ltd
8, Ground Floor, Spark Plaza 
Telibandha, Ring Road No. 1
Raipur-06, Chhattisgarh, INDIA
Contact Person: Chandan Kumar
Email: raipur.sales@technisys.org
Ph: 077 140 67369 | +91-9752492016 | +91-9752492015

Kolkata Office 

Technisys Engineering Pvt Ltd
Plot No.-AA137, Ground Floor, 
Street No. - 69, Premise No.- 05-069
Behind DLF-1, Road New Town Rajarhat
Kolkata,INDIA - 700156
Contact Person: Bhabatosh Mandal
Email: b.mondal@technisys.org
Mb.: +91 8527197302
Landline : +91-33-65011176

 

 

Enquire
  • Name*
  • Email Address*
  • Phone No*
  • Enquiry Description*
  •  
Newsletter
Subscribe to Our Newsletter